Zach Quinn

Zach Quinn - One Week Record

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT967 - November 11, 2016

Vinyl-only release of Zach Quinn’s debut solo album. Digital version available at One Week Records.

NOTE: Digital Download is NOT included

317 on Red Vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Anchor
2. Weakling
3. Infinite Sigh
4. I Am a Malcontent
5. Cupcake
6. Pooh
7. Pennies
8. Jinx
9. Egg Train
10. Pleasure and the Worry

Share this!