CJ Ramone

The Holy Spell…

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #127 - May 10, 2019

CJ Ramone’s fourth solo album.



360 on white with black splatter color vinyl.

1. One High One Low
2. This Town
3. Crawling from the Wreckage
4. I'm Disappointed
5. Waitin' on the Sun
6. Hands of Mine
7. There Stands the Glass
8. Movin' On
9. Stand Up
10. Postcard from Heaven
11. Blue Skies
12. Rock On

Share this!