Bad Cop/Bad Cop

Boss Lady

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #274 - April 01, 2014

BAD COP/BAD COP bring to mind the ‘90s heyday of chicks who actually rocked.

4 Song 7"

415 on colored vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. My Life
2. Cucumber
3. Rodeo
4. Asshole

Share this!