Bad Cop/Bad Cop

Not Sorry

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT943 - June 16, 2015

Debut album. Produced by Fat Mike and recorded by Davey Warsop at Hurley Studios.


305 on Red Vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Nightmare
2. Anti Love Song
3. Here’s to You
4. Cheers
5. Joey Lawrence
6. Sugarcane
7. I’m Alright
8. Old Dogs
9. Like, Seriously?
10. Rip You to Shreds
11. The ’Wood
12. Firewater
13. Support

Share this!