Novelty Forever

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT559 - September 23, 1997

The Forestville punkers are back! With song number seven in the continuing saga of the life of Warren and 11 other punk hits, this album is sure to go down in the books as more than just a passing novelty.

12 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Last Day Sunday
2. Three Gardens
3. The Evil Bean
4. Don’t Tell Miss Fenley
5. Sour
6. Back To Allentown
7. Little Q & A
8. Warren’s Song Pt. 7
9. I Won’t Mind
10. Optimist
11. Drama Queen
12. Little Q & A (Reprise)

Share this!