No Use For A Name

The Daily Grind

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT507 - May 31, 1993

NUFAN’s Fat debut brings you 8 punky songs. Including one about Biomag, that little dude in all their artwork.

8 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Until It’s Gone
2. Old What’s His Name
3. Permanent Rust
4. Biomag
5. Countdown
6. Hazardous to Yourself
7. The Daily Grind
8. Feeding the Fire

Share this!