Frenzal Rhomb

Hi-Vis High Tea

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT978 - May 26, 2017

For Hi-Vis High Tea, Frenzal Rhomb pulled out all the stops, and returned to the unswerving Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room to create 20 blistering tracks clocking in at just over 30 minutes.


470 on color vinyl. No longer available.
110 on color vinyl. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Classic Pervert
2. Ray Ahn Is My Spirit Animal
3. Cunt Act
4. Sneeze Guard
5. I’m Shelving Stacks (As I’m Stacking Shelves)
6. The Criminals’ Airline
7. Storage Unit Pill Press
8. School Reunion
9. Ex Pat
10. Beer and a Shot
11. The Black Prince
12. Bunburry
13. Pigworm
14. Digging a Hole for Myself
15. Don’t Cast Aspergers on Me
16. Messed Up
17. Everyone I Know Has Mental Problems
18. Waiting for the Postman
19. Organ Donor
20. Food Court

Share this!