Get Dead


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT279 - July 08, 2014

Perfect 4 song 7" for hoisting a pint and brashly singing along to some heartfelt punk rock!

4 Song 7"

409 on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. No High Road
2. Premedicated Murder
3. Bygones
4. Cousin Marvin

Share this!