Get Dead

Honesty Lives Elsewhere

Digital songs are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

FAT958 - July 29, 2016

Honesty Lives Elsewhere, is one of the most honest albums you’ll ever find. No shtick. No posturing. Just straight up, from the heart, punk rock. With multiple releases under their collective belt, Get Dead have really honed their trademark blend of raw punk and acoustic folk into a seamless style that feels completely natural.


301 on clear vinyl with red splatter. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Silence
2. Choke
3. Dyin’ is Thirsty Work
4. Grandiose
5. Keep Rowing, Stupid
6. She’s a Problem
7. Monte Carlo
8. Cliffs
9. Copper to Gold
10. Abandoned Suites
11. Shook
12. Ordnance

Share this!