Joey Cape

Let Me Know When You Give Up

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT112 - July 05, 2019

Joey takes his already renowned songwriting to the next level on Let Me Know When You Give Up. We know, we know. Does a higher level even exist? Apparently so. Each of the 11 songs showcase fantastic dexterity, ranging from solo acoustic to full band instrumentation, all sewn up with Joey’s impeccable sense of melody.


1,064 on white vinyl. 

105 on red vinyl. EU Record Store Version.

100 on blue vinyl. US Record Store version.

Track Listing

1. Let Me Know When You Give Up
2. I Know How to Run
3. Daylight
4. Fighting Atrophy
5. Before My Heart Attack
6. Possession
7. Andalusia
8. The Love of My Life
9. Fall Down
10. You Should Always Have Something to Look Forward To
11. The Last Word


Share this!