For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT934 - October 28, 2014

Hang is concoction of Hoss, Trashed, and Blaze, seasoned with Duh’s metallic overtones and Let’s Talk About Feelings’ strong sense of melody, and finished off with a progressive character as yet unseen on any previous release. Lyrically it’s a stunningly substantive commentary on the modern world, written through the lens of a lifetime of visceral experience.


628 on Green/Blue vinyl. No longer available.
628 on Orange with Black Stripe Vinyl. No longer available.
628 on Blue and White haze Vinyl. No longer available.
108 on Deluxe Black Vinyl. No longer available.
107 Fat Wreck Chords Store Edition. White Vinyl with Brown Haze. No longer available.
107 Band Edition. White Vinyl with Brown Haze. Normal center labels.  No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Burden of Proof
2. Reign
3. Made of Broken Parts
4. The Cog in the Machine
5. Poison in the Well
6. Obsolete Absolute
7. Western Settlements
8. Burning Out in Style
9. One More Song
10. Drag
11. You Know Me
12. In Your Wake

Share this!