This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT532 - November 21, 1995

Straight outta the Ponderosa, the Laggers ride back into town with six-strings blazin’. 14 new hoe-down hits that are so punk, they’ll have Lorne turnin’ Greene with envy.

14 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Kids Don’t Like To Share
2. Violins
3. Name Dropping
4. Bombs Away
5. Move The Car
6. Sleep
7. Sick
8. Rifle
9. Weak
10. Black Eyes
11. Bro Dependent
12. Razor Burn
13. Shaving Your Head
14. Ride The Snake

2020 25th Anniversary deluxe colored repress with silver foil cover:

2500 on Blue & Red with White Dots colored vinyl (web store color)

104 Dark Blue Translucent with Skyblue Blob & White Haze colored vinyl (Fat Record Store)

100 on Gold colored vinyl (Band Color)

Share this!