Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Are a Drag

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #586 - May 18, 1999

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes love a parade! They also love munchkins, the hand jive, and red-headed orphans. See how they express their love for these and many other obscure things on their new album “Are a Drag.”

12 song CD & LP
515 on green color vinyl. No longer available.
2021 press of 310 on red color vinyl. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Over the Rainbow
2. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
3. Science Fiction Double Feature
4. Summertime
5. Favorite Things
6. Rainbow Connection
7. Phantom of the Opera Song
8. I Sing the Body Electric
9. It’s Raining on Prom Night
10. Tomorrow
11. What I Did for Love
12. Cabaret

Share this!