Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

¡Blow it…at Madison's Quinceanera!

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT117 - June 14, 2024

Twenty years after Me First and the Gimme Gimmes ruined Johnny's Bar Mitzvah, punk rock's premier cover band is back to wreak havoc on another important coming-of-age ceremony. This time, as the album title reveals, it was a Quinceañera. Nobody attending had ever heard of Me First and the Gimme Gimmes before, and nobody knew what to expect.


13 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Changes
2. Love Will Keep Us Together
3. Dancing Queen
4. I Could Fall in Love
5. Estos Celos
6. La Ultima Muñeca
7. Happy Birthday
8. Por Tu Maldito Amor
9. Good 4 U
10. Queen of Hearts
11. Camino de Guanajuato
12. Before the Next Teardrop Falls
13. De Niña a Mujer

Share this!