Mean Jeans

Gigantic Sike

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT123 - August 30, 2019

Selling out to Mountain Dew wasn’t all it’s cracked up to be, so Mean Jeans are back with a straight-up stripped-down party-punk record. If the product is partying, they sure as shit know how to sell it.

520 on red & blue w/ splatter.


Track Listing

  1. Party Line
  2. Basement Animal
  3. Just a Trim (Don't Buzz Me Alright)
  4. One More Before We Go
  5. Stuck in a Head
  6. Buddy's Leaving
  7. I Fell Into a Bog
  8. What the Fuck Is up Tonight?
  9. Turning Green
  10. Blackout Magazine
  11. Time Warp

Share this!