Mean Jeans

Nite Vision

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT289 - March 18, 2016

Fat Wreck debut. The title track is a brand new song culled from their upcoming full-length, Tight New Dimension along with two exclusive b-sides. This 7” serves as a taste of what is coming down the pike from this Portland trio. Simple garage style rock n’ roll, with all the hooks, energy, and humor; and just enough Ramones to satisfy all Means Jeans fans old and new.

3 Song 7"

305 on yellow color vinyl. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Nite Vision
2. Now I Wanna Be Yr Dogg
3. 69 Tears

Share this!