Joey Cape

Let Me Know When You Give Up

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT112 - July 05, 2019


Track Listing

1. Let Me Know When You Give Up
2. I Know How to Run
3. Daylight
4. Fighting Atrophy
5. Before My Heart Attack
6. Possession
7. Andalusia
8. The Love of My Life
9. Fall Down
10. You Should Always Have Something to Look Forward To
11. The Last Word


Share this!