Night Birds

Mutiny at Muscle Beach

Digital songs are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

FAT948 - October 02, 2015

Mutiny at Muscle Beach brims with an epileptic energy that defies the listener to sit still.


500 on black 180 gram vinyl with a hand-numbered, special cover! (No Longer Available)

Track Listing

1. (I’m) Wired
2. Life is Not Amusement For Me
3. Blank Eyes
4. Lapsed Catholics Need Discipline
5. In the Red/In the Black
6. Golden Age of TV
7. Mutiny at Muscle Beach
8. Son of Dad
9. Off the Grid
10. King Kong
11. Miskatonic Stomp
12. Left in the Middle

Share this!