Night Birds

Roll Credits

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT107 - September 21, 2018

NIGHT BIRDS continue to deliver their signature onslaught of throwback-meets-modern hardcore.


514 7" Box Sets. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Pull the String
2. Onward to Obscurity
3. My Dad Is the BTK
4. I Need a Torch
5. The Day I Beat My Brain
6. White Noise Machine
7. Radium Girls
8. Roll Credits

Share this!