No Use For A Name

Rarities Vol. 2: The Originals

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT973 - Feb 12, 2021

Rarities Vol. 2: The Originals


831 on color vinyl. No Longer available.

108 on gold colored vinyl. Band Version

107 on colored vinyl. (Fat Record Store version)

Track Listing

1. Sidewalk
2. No Way to Live
3. Justified Black Eye
4. History Defeats
5. Stunt Double
6. Let Me Down
7. Sara Fisher
8. Coming Too Close
9. Any Number Can Play
10. Dumb Reminders
11. Friends of the Enemy
12. International You Day
13. Nailed Shut
14. Pre-Medicated Murder
15. Solitaire

Share this!