Smoke Or Fire

Above The City

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #687 - March 22, 2005

RVA youngsters offer an impressive debut with a dozen songs of blazing punk/hardcore. Songs inspired by bombs, baseball, bars, and beards!

12 song CD & LP (225 on red vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. California’s Burning
2. Filter
3. Cops And Drugs
4. Goodbye To Boston
5. Culture As Given
6. Delawhere
7. Loving, Self-Loathing
8. Fire Escapes
9. Southpaw
10. The Hard Way
11. Cryin’ Shame
12. Point Break

Share this!