Strung Out

Agents Of The Underground

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #739 - September 29, 2009

A battering assault of technical guitar work and gripping melodies.

CD/LP (323 on tan/yellow/snot colored vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Black Crosses
2. Carcrashradio
3. The Fever and the Sound
4. Heart Attack
5. Vanity
6. Ghetto Heater
7. Agents of the Underground
8. Nation of Thieves
9. Jack Knife
10. Dead Spaces
11. Andy Warhol

Share this!