Strung Out

Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT537 - April 23, 1996

These Simi Valley guys bust out with their fastest Fat platter to date. The only album on Fat mixed by Ozzy! Need we say more?

13 song CD & LP

2020 25th Anniversary deluxe colored repress with silver foil cover:

2,800 White with green colored vinyl. (web store color)
150 on black vinyl with colored burst (Fat Record Store)
104 Gold colored vinyl (Band Color)

Track Listing

1. Firecracker
2. Better Days
3. Solitaire
4. Never Good Enough
5. Gear Box
6. Monster
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. Rotten Apple
9. Radio Suicide
10. Somnombulance
11. Six Feet
12. Speed Ball
13. Wrong Side Of The Tracks

Share this!