Strung Out

Twisted By Design

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT570 - May 05, 1998

Smoking pot hasn’t slowed these Southern Californian boys a bit. As fast as ever and more melodic than before, Twisted By Design is Strung Out’s best effort ever.

14 song CD & LP

(222 on blue colored vinyl. No Longer Available.)


Track Listing

1. Too Close To See
2. Exhumation Of Virginia Madison
3. Deville
4. Mind Of My Own
5. Reason To Believe
6. Crossroads
7. Paperwalls
8. Ice Burn
9. Ultimate Devotion
10. King Alvarez
11. Asking For The World
12. Tattoo
13. Just Like Me
14. Matchbook

Share this!