Teenage Bottlerocket

Sick Sesh!

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT144 - Aug 27, 2021

Teenage Bottlerocket’s ninth studio album, Sick Sesh!, was recorded and produced by Andrew Berlin at the Blasting Room.

Track Listing

1. Semi Truck
2. You're Never Going Out Of Style
3. Ghost Story
4. Never Sing Along
5. Strung Out on Stress
6. Statistic
7. Hello Dana
8. Spend the Night
9. The Squirrel
10. Theoretical Reality
11. Gorilla Warfare
12. Moving On


Share this!