Teenage Bottlerocket

Teenage Bottlerocket vs. Human Robots

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT336 - Sept 06, 2019

4 Song 7"

Track Listing

1. Olivia Goes to Bolivia
2. Everything to Me
3. Step on 'Em All
4. I Want to Hang Out With You

580 on color vinyl (web store color)

105 on yellow w/ splatter colored vinyl (Fat record store exclusive)

Share this!