Western Addiction


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT698 - November 01, 2005

If you received a copy of this LP with the wrong insert, e-mail mailbag@fatwreck.com and we’ll send you the correct one.

What hardcore sounded like before it was infiltrated by metalheads. Classic 1983-ish hardcore that’s catchy.

12 song CD & LP (220 on yellow vinyl, no longer available)
2nd pressing – 176 on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Charged Words
2. Mailer, Meet Jim
3. A Poor Recipe for Civic Cohesion
4. The Church of Black Flag
5. We Tech Supported a Manipulator
6. Incendiary Minds
7. It’s Funny, I Don’t Feel Like a Winner
8. When a Good Friend Attacks
9. Matrons of the Canals
10. Face Cancer
11. Corralling Pestilence
12. Animals and Children

Share this!