Western Addiction


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT965 - March 10, 2017

Produced by Joey Cape. Mixed by Matt Bayles. Cover art by Thierry De Cordier.

On this recording, Western Addiction is: Jason Hall – Vocals / Ken Yamazaki – Guitar / Tony Teixeira – Guitar / Tyson Annicharico – Bass / Chad Williams – Drums


400 Color Vinyl. No Longer Available.
100 record store editions. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Clatter and Hiss
2. Family of Boys
3. Masscult, Vulgarians and Entitlement
4. Taedium
5. Ditch Riders
6. Honeycreeper
7. Righteous Lightning
8. Red Emeralds
9. Humming Bars of White Light
10. The Rockery
11. Your Life Is Precious

Share this!