Against Me!

As The Eternal Cowboy

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #667 - November 04, 2003

You get more beard for your buck on this Fat debut from Florida’s most mysterious anarcho-punks. Life is fleeting, but this cowboy is eternal!

Gatefold LP!

11 song CD & LP (275 on pink vinyl, 280 on white vinyl, both no longer available)

2018 repress for Classic Color Vinyl Subscription series:
1,007 on pink with black splatter vinyl.

Track Listing

1. T.S.R.
2. Cliche Guevara
3. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
4. Sink, Florida, Sink
5. Slurring the Rhythms
6. Rice And Bread
7. A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission
8. Unsubstantiated Rumors…
9. You Look Like I Need A Drink
10. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
11. Cavalier Eternel

Share this!