No Use For A Name

Black Box (Box Set)

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #966 - July 18, 2022

No Use For A Name's entire career in one colored vinyl box set! The box includes 14 records, including previously unreleased Hardcore '88 LP and Gangway / What 7". Also included in Black Box will be an eight page oral history booklet.

Vinyl Only. Only available thru our US webstore. 
If you want to order more than one copy, please place a second order. Box sets must be shipped individually to avoid damage during transit.

Track Listing

1. Incognito
2. Don't Miss The Train
3. Leche Con Carne
4. Making Friends
5. More Betterness
6. Hard Rock Bottom
7. Keep Them Confused
8. The Feel Good Record of the Year
9. Live In A Dive
10. Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers
11. Rarities Vol. 2: The Originals
12. The Daily Grind
13. Hardcore 88
14. Gangway / What 7"

Share this!