Blue Gravy: Phase 9

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #627 - June 19, 2001

This gravy may be blue, but it ain’t lumpy! 9 songs of new stuff, live stuff, and old stuff re-recorded. Fine English punk rock for only a few schillings!

9 song CDEP & 10" (Blue vinyl)

Track Listing

1. Slipt
2. Prisoner Abroad
3. Blue Gravy
4. Emperor
5. Damaged
6. Ichola Buddha (New Version)
7. Night Of The Li’s (New Version)
8. Caught In Session (Live)
9. Ecstacy (Live)

Share this!