Less Than Jake

Borders & Boundaries

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #616 - October 24, 2000

Borders & Boundaries features 15 rockin’ new songs from Florida’s ska-punk kings. Bone up on your geography and break down the boundaries of indie-rock on Less Than Jake’s first Fat release!

15 song CD & LP (547 on blue vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Magnetic North
2. Kehoe
3. Suburban Myth
4. Look What Happened
5. Hell Looks A Lot Like L.A.
6. Mr. Chevy Celebrity
7. Gainesville Rock City
8. Malt Liquor Tastes Better When You’ve Got Problems
9. Bad Scene And A Basement Show
10. Is This Thing On?
11. Pete Jackson Is Getting Married
12. 1989
13. Last Hour Of The Last Day Of Work
14. Bigger Picture
15. Faction

Share this!