Morning Glory

Born To December

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #263 - May 14, 2013

The a-side is a legendary journey that exemplifies Morning Glory’s expansive songwriting skill set, while the 2 brand new tracks from the b-side a bit more straight forward.

3 Song 7"

499 on color vinyl

Track Listing

1. Born To December
2. Jesus Christ Boogie (O Aneurysm!)
3. Sara Says

Share this!