Breakfast At Pappas

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #575 - July 28, 1998

In the vein of labelmates Snuff, Consumed bust out of the U.K. with 6 songs of lovesick angst and societal rebellion. These boys are as British as crumpets and tea!

6 song CDEP & 10"

Track Listing

1. Heavy Metal Winner
2. Bye Bye Fatman
3. Brutal Tooth
4. Stand Under Me
5. Nonsense Cone
6. Bigger Shoe

Share this!