The Flatliners


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT748 - April 13, 2010

The twelve tracks on Cavalcade reflect the maturation THE FLATLINERS have undergone over the past three years with intelligently crafted songs that still brandish the band’s youthful passion and exuberance.


(518 on yellow vinyl, no longer available)

442 on Blue w/ White & Black Splatter. 10 Year Anniversary Pressing.

440 on Red w/ Splatter. 10 Year Anniversary Pressing.


Track Listing

1. The Calming Collection
2. Carry The Banner
3. Bleed
4. Here Comes Treble
5. He Was a Jazzman
6. Shithawks
7. Monumental
8. Filthy Habits
9. Liver Alone
10. Sleep Your Life Away
11. Count Your Bruises
12. New Years Resolutions

Share this!