The Flatliners

Chris Cresswell - One Week Record

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT937 - October 14, 2014

This is the vinyl version of Chris Cresswell’s (The Flatliners) solo album for Joey Cape’s One Week Records.


488 on Spring Green Color Vinyl. No longer available.

10 Year Anniversary Repress w/ updated artwork
250 on Green w/ Splatter (No Longer Available)
150 on Pink/White vinyl (No Longer Available)

Track Listing

1. Meet Me in the Shade
2. Little Bones
3. Daggers
4. One Hundred
5. Concrete Dialogue
6. San Ysidro
7. Arrythmic Palpitations
8. Stitches
9. On the Day That You Died
10. Merely a Man

Share this!