Strung Out

Crossroads & Illusions

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT569 - April 07, 1998

Giving you a taste of the “Twisted By Design” full length, Crossroads & Illusions shows off Strung Out’s melodic punk-metal style at its finest. Super fast, tuneful, and furious as ever!

5 song CDEP / 3 song 7"

Track Listing

1. Crossroads (CD only)
2. Mind Of My Own
3. Barfly
4. Ghost Town
5. Open Mic (CD only)

Share this!