Direct Hit

Crown of Nothing

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT101 - October 23, 2018

Direct Hit's second full-length on FAT is called Crown of Nothing and boasts 14 killer tracks!

525 on red/green color vinyl w/ a slipmat. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Different Universe
2. Welcome to Heaven
3. Pain/Boredom
4. Altered States
5. Perfect Black
6. Bad Answer
7. Life in Hell
8. Something We Won’t Talk About
9. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)
10. The Problem
11. Bliss Addiction
12. Losing Faith
13. Disassemble
14. Heaven’s End


Color vinyl includes magical slipmat (no longer available)


Share this!