Strung Out

Dead Rebellion

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT163 - April 5, 2024

Strung Out’s 10th studio album. Dead Rebellion packs that same familiar punch, but with a new focus on melody, showing a band that is still evolving more than three decades into their distinguished career.


Track Listing

1. Future Ghosts
2. Signal Fires
3. New Gods
4. White Owls
5. Life You Bleed
6. Cages
7. Empire Down
8. Resistance
9. Ceremony
10. Veronica's Song
11. Dystopian Party Bus
12. Plastic Skeletons

Share this!