The Flatliners

Destroy To Create

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT799 - November 13, 2012

The Flatliners’ debut album from 2005, remastered and released for the first time on vinyl.

LP only.

Digital download code will be included in the LP.

561 on white vinyl (No Longer Available)

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Fred’s Got Slacks
3. There’s a Problem
4. Public Service Announcement
5. Bad News
6. My Hands Are Tied
7. Gullible
8. Scumpunch!
9. I Am Abandoned
10. Macoretta Boozer
11. Broken Bones
12. Quality Television
13. Do or Die
14. What the Hell Happened to You?

Share this!