Cobra Skulls

Eagle Eyes 12"

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT153 - October 28, 2022

Energetic punk style that Cobra Skulls originated with, while still maintaining their genre defying sound. “Eagle Eyes” is a flat out hit. We’ve reunited two of the songs originally cut from the three-song 7” and repressed it onto a 12”.


5 Song 12"

Track Listing

1. Eagle Eyes
2. No Puede Mas
3. Relief
4. Internal War
5. Walk Away

Share this!