Various Artists

Fat Music For Wrecked People: Groez Cruise 2016

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT959GROEZ - April 29, 2016

Fat Music For Wrecked People: Groez Cruise 2016 was available exclusively at Groezrock 2016 in Meerhout, Belgium.

These are now available in our European Web store HERE

250 on Translucent Yellow / Translucent Blue Swirl Vinyl.
295 on Opaque Magenta / Olive Green Swirl Vinyl.
54 on Black Vinyl.

Track Listing

1. Useless ID - We Don’t Want The Airwaves
2. face to face - See If I Care
3. Night Birds - Mutiny At Muscle Beach
4. PEARS - Green Star
5. Leftöver Crack - System Fucked
6. Mean Jeans - Michael Jackson Was Tight
7. Get Dead - Silence
8. Direct Hit - Forced To Sleep
9. NOFX - Sid & Nancy
10. Joey Cape - Moral Compass

Share this!