No Use For A Name

Hard Rock Bottom

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT639 - June 16, 2002

You won’t be bummed! 13 new songs and a hilarious enhanced CD which documents the making of the record. The boys down at the shelter love it and so will you!

13 song CD & LP (219 on pink vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Feels Like Home
2. International You Day
3. Pre-Medicated Murder
4. Dumb Reminders
5. Any Number Can Play
6. Friends Of The Enemy
7. Angela
8. Let Me Down
9. This Is A Rebel Song
10. Solitaire
11. Undefeated
12. Insecurity Alert
13. Nailed Shut

Share this!