Dead To Me

Moscow Penny Ante

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT774 - October 25, 2011

With more up tempo and straight forward songs than their last album, Moscow Penny Ante revisits and updates the classic sound that first caught everyone’s attention on 2006’s Cuban Ballerina.

CD/LP with Download card (Does not actually include 8 extra tracks, as the sticker may indicate)

(497 on yellow/black swirl vinyl. No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Undertow
2. Reckless Behavior
3. The Evolution Will Be Tele-Visualized
4. The Hand With Inherited Rings
5. No Lullabies
6. The Trials of Oscar Wilde
7. The Monarch Hotel
8. Never Relief
9. I Love My Problems
10. Dead Pigeon Tricks
11. Victims of No Ambition
12. The World Has Gone Mad

Share this!