Potatoes And Melons Wholesale Prices Straight From The Lock Up

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT556 - July 29, 1997

The Brits are back with an album chock full o’ cover tunes to delight the ears. The album with the longest and most incomprehensible title yet is out now. Cheers!

11 song CDEP & 12"

Track Listing

1. Rivers Of Babylon
2. Whatever Happened To The Likely Lads
3. Shadows Of Love
4. Soul Limbo
5. Come-N-Gone
6. It Must Be Boring Being Snuff
7. Old Folky Twat
8. Magic Moments
9. Russian Fields
10. Time Dub
11. Pink Purple

Share this!