Potemkin City Limits

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT683 - October 18, 2005

Originally released Oct. 18th 2005

Manitoba Uber Alles! Is it Canadian nationalism or is it riff-a-licious thought-provoking thrash-punk? All of the above!

12 song CD

509 on tri-colored (brown, white, transparent green) vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. A Speculative Fiction
2. Fixed Frequencies
3. Fedallah’s Hearse
4. Cut Into The Earth
5. Bringer Of Greater Things
6. Die Jugend Marschiert
7. Rock For Sustainable Capitalism
8. Impending Halfhead
9. Life At Disconnect
10. Name And Address Witheld
11. Superbowl Patriot xxxvi
12. Iteration

Share this!