No Use For A Name

Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT972 - August 11, 2017

Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers has a bunch of tracks the die-hard No Use For Name fans will be familiar with, but many more rare tracks which have been buried for decades. From Kiss, to The Misfits, to Depeche Mode, to Cheap Trick; NUFAN can put their stamp on just about any genre.


610 on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Turning Japanese (The Vapors)
2. Hybrid Moments (The Misfits)
3. I’ve Heard (Dag Nasty)
4. Selwyn’s Got a Problem (D.I.)
5. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode)
6. Badfish (Sublime)
7. Dream Police (Cheap Trick)
8. Fairytale of New York (The Pogues)
9. Making Our Dreams Come True (Laverne & Shirley)
10. 1945 (Social Distortion)
11. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Evita)
12. The Munsters’ Theme
13. Beth (Kiss)

Share this!