Rise Against

Revolutions Per Minute

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT653 - April 08, 2003

With a solidified lineup and a developed sound, Rise Against deliver top-notch punk, screamo, and melodic hardcore on this follow-up LP. Sophomore slumps be damned, this record proves Rise Against is the next big thing… now if only Joe would loosen up and have a drink…

12 song CD & LP (217 on red vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Black Masks & Gasoline
2. Heaven Knows
3. Dead Ringer
4. Halfway There
5. Like The Angel
6. Voices Off Camera:
7. Blood-Red, White, & Blue
8. Broken English
9. Last Chance Blueprint
10. To The Core
11. Torches
12. Amber Changing

Share this!