Tony Sly

Sad Bear

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT770 - October 11, 2011

Tony Sly continues to illustrate his songwriting prowess with the release of his second full-length solo album, Sad Bear. Tony’s somewhat recent foray into recording as a solo artist has proven to be every bit as fruitful as his 20+ years fronting the legendary punk band No Use For A Name. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios.


(328 on brown color vinyl. No Longer Available.)
550 on yellow vinyl, no longer available.
544 on purple w/ yellow vinyl, no longer available.

Track Listing

1. Dark Corner
2. Devonshire and Crown
3. Discomfort Inn
4. Hey God
5. Therapy
6. Burgies, Basics and You
7. In the End
8. Frances Stewart
9. Homecoming
10. The Monster
11. Flying South
12. San Mateo Fog Line

Share this!