Strung Out

Songs of Armor and Devotion

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #122 - Aug. 9, 2019


The kings of metal-infused punk rock test the quantum limit of riffage on a single album. Physics will never be the same. Neither will your ears.


Track Listing

1. Rebels and Saints
2. Daggers
3. Ulysses
4. Under the Western Sky
5. Monuments
6. White Girls
7. Demons
8. Hammer Down
9. Disappearing City
10. Politics of Sleep
11. Diamonds and Gold
12. Strange Notes
13. Bloody Knuckles


Share this!